-->

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Victoria Withers

Head@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Ellen Campbell

Hawthorn@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Ben Rees

Beech@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

SENDCo

Lexy Harris

SENDCo@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Nursery Manager and EYFS Lead

Bid Lillywhite

Nursery@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Apples/Cherries

Nursery

Bid Lillywhite

Nursery@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Hawthorn

Reception/Year 1

Ellen Campbell and Natalie Barnett

Hawthorn@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Maple

Reception/Year 1

Rachel Maggs

Maple@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Chestnut

Year 1

Megan Rolfe

Chestnut@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Hazel

Year 2/3

Rob Davies

Hazel@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Willow

Year 2/3

Charlotte Oatey

Willow@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Sycamore

Year 3/4

Jackie Redfern

Sycamore@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Oak

Year 3/4

Charlotte Day

Oak@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Cedar

Year 4/5

Laura James

Cedar@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Rowan

Year 5/6

Sophie Keohane

Rowan@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Beech

Year 5/6

Ben Rees and Hannah Hayward

Beech@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Non-class based Teaching Staff

PPA

Lexy Harris

PPA

Jude Carter

Teaching Assistants

Kerry Allberry

Sally James

Tracey Sully

Alison Bailey

Michelle Lawson

Rebecca Udell

Paul Barnes

Louise Mason

Claire White

Abi Bouchama

Tara Mason

 Trish Winstone

Ceri Case

Charlie Porter

 

Julie Finol

Mandy Stevens

 

Jackie Gould

Fi Stone

 

Office Based Staff

Administrative Officer

Pat Stevens                                               

Administrative Officer

Orysia Turnbull

School Business Manager

Natasha Shadwell

Caretaker

Caretaker

John Bundy

Parent Support Staff

Pastoral Manager

Carrie Ward

MDSAs: Midday Supervisory Assistants look after the children at lunchtime

Jo Beales 

   Ruth Gray    

  Becki Mitchell     

 Abi Bouchama                   

  MJ Joy

 Rebecca Udell  

Sue Brooks

  A Kosmalska

 Tracey Webb  

Ceri Case      

  Louise Mason

 Claire White

Julie Finol

  Tara Mason 

 

Ethnic Minority Traveller and Achievement Service (EMTAS)

EMTAS provide assistance supporting our children and parents who use English as their second language.  Our bilingual assistants are:

Mrs K Samborowski - Polish

Mrs K Williams - Turkish

Mr S Bshara - Arabic