Staff

Senior Management Team

Headteacher

Mrs V Withers

Head@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs K Bennett

Deputy@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mr B Rees

Beech@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Senior Teacher

Mr R Davies

Hazel@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Senior Teacher

Ms A Davies

Chestnut@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Subject Leaders

English/Literacy

Ms A Davies

Maths/Guided Reading

Mr R Davies

PE

Mr B Rees

Science

Miss R Maggs (KS1)

Miss C Day (KS2)

SEN 

Mrs K Bennett

Reading Intervention

Ms A Davies

RE/Collective Worship

Mrs J Redfern

Computing

Miss C Jones

MFL

Miss E Campbell

PSHE

Mrs L Harris

History

Mrs H Hayward

Geography

Mrs L James

Early Years

Miss B Lillywhite

Music

Miss S Keohane

Art

 Miss C Oatey

Design Technology

Mrs K Bennett

Teaching Staff

To learn a bit more about the class teachers, click on the Teacher's Name to learn more!

Apples/Cherries

Nursery

Miss B Lillywhite

Nursery@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Hawthorn

Reception/Year 1

Miss E Campbell

Hawthorn@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Maple

Reception/Year 1

Miss R Maggs

Maple@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Chestnut

Year 1

Miss A Davies

Chestnut@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Hazel

Year 2/3

Mr R Davies

Hazel@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Willow

Year 2/3

Miss C Oatey

Willow@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Sycamore

Year 3/4

Mrs J Redfern

Sycamore@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Oak

Year 3/4

Miss C Day

Oak@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Cedar

Year 4/5

Mrs L James

Cedar@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Rowan

Year 5/6

Miss S Keohane

Rowan@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Beech

Year 5/6

Mr B Rees

Beech@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Non-class based Teaching Staff

PPA

Mrs L Harris

PPA

Mrs H Hayward

Teaching Assistants

Mrs K Allberry

Mrs S James

Mrs F Stone

Mr P Barnes

Mrs M Lawson

Mrs T Sully

Mrs A Bouchama

Miss C Porter

Mrs P Winstone

Mrs C Ward

Miss L Mason

 Mrs M Stevens

Mrs J Gould

Mrs T Mason

 

Miss R Gould

Miss R Udell

 

 Miss C Case

 Mrs E Day

 

Office Based Staff

Administrative Officer

Mrs P Stevens                                               

Administrative Officer

Mrs O Turnbull

School Business Manager

Mrs N Shadwell

Caretaker

Caretaker

Mr J Bundy

Parent Support Staff

Parent Support Advisor

Mrs C Ward

MDSAs: Mid Day Supervisory Assistants look after the children at lunchtime

Miss T Webb

Miss R Gould           

Mrs MJ Joy           

Mrs J Beales                     

Mrs J Finol    

Miss L Mason      

Mrs A Bouchama

Mrs R Gray        

Miss R Udell        

Mrs S Brooks           

Mrs M Kerr                      

Mrs T Mason

Miss C Case                        

 Mrs R Whatley