Bellefield CofE Primary & Nursery School

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Victoria Withers

Head@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Olivia Dennett

Olivia.Dennett@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Ben Rees

Ben.Rees@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

SENDCo

Lexy Harris

SENDCo@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Nursery Manager and EYFS Lead

Bid Lillywhite

Nursery@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Maths Subject Lead

Rob Davies

Rob.Davies@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Apples

Nursery

Bid Lillywhite

Nursery@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Hawthorn

Reception

Amy Gilder-King

Hawthorn@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Maple

Reception

Abi Southwell

Maple@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Chestnut

Year 1

Libby Rogers

Chestnut@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Cherry

Year 1

Anne Hinett

Cherry@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Hazel

Year 2/3

Rob Davies

Hazel@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Willow

Year 2/3

Charlotte Oatey and Olivia Dennett

Willow@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Sycamore

Year 3/4

Juliette Turner

Sycamore@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Oak

Year 3/4

Charlotte Escott

Oak@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Cedar

Year 4/5

Ben Rees

Cedar@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Rowan

Year 5/6

Sophie Ede 

Rowan@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Beech

Year 5/6

Laura James

Beech@bellefield.wilts.sch.uk

Non-class based Teaching Staff

PPA

Lexy Harris

Teaching Assistants

Kerry Allberry

Sally James

Tracey Sully

Alison Bailey

Michelle Lawson

Juliette Turner

Paul Barnes

Louise Mason

Rebecca Udell

Abi Bouchama

Tara Mason

Rebecca Whatley

Julie Finol

Charlie Porter

 Claire White

Jackie Gould

Mandy Stevens

 Faye Williams

Emily Heath

Fi Stone

 

Office Based Staff

Administrative Officer

Pat Stevens                                               

Administrative Officer

Orysia Turnbull

School Business Manager

Mandy Cole